2008-09 Team

Step to Perfection is currently a non-competitive step and hip hop dance group. The team performs at various events, including Midnight Madness and basketball games, and a showcase (hosted by Step to Perfection) at the end of the year.

2008-09 Roster

Last First Position
Abreu Jessica Step
Allen Terrell Step
Chambers Danielle Step
Fernandez Bianca Step
Frazer Julena Step
Hanley Victoria Step
LaManna Chelsea Step
Lopez Brandon Step
Morales Ashley Step
Nairman Zachary Step
Oliver Tyneshia Step
Parris Tisha Step
Perry Erica Step
Sakolsky (Step Choreographer)     Kayla Step
Testa Kezia Step
Toussaint Geraldine Step
Wallace Toki-Ann Step
Bennett Danielle Dance
Blatt Jaime Dance
DeSalvo Victoria Dance
Esolda Brittany Dance
Marinella Elisa Dance
Ozols Sarah Dance
Pertesis Maria Dance
Righini Roxanne Dance
Rossi Kayla Dance
Sargent Erin Dance
Scott (Vice President) Kassondra     Dance
Shvartsbart Allin Dance
Sidawi Serena Dance
Croce (Treasurer) Katelyn Both
Johnson (Secretary) Amy Both
Johnson (President) Jennifer Both
Lamb (Dance Choreographer) Jamie Both
Marshall Samantha Both
Schonbrun (Public Relations) Steph Both
Italia Jennifer Both
Harris Katie Both